So are you an Evolutionist?

So… are you?

Seriously hot

Off topic but gorgeous

I was once ask if I was an “evolutionist” during a live fire back at Hood. I was caught off guard and it may have taken me a minute to respond. I didn’t know there was any such thing to be honest. I merely stated “yes” but I wish I had thought up this:

“Well I am. I also happen to be a Gavityist, a Heliocentrist, Skyisblueist, Flo-that-chick-from-the-Progressive-insurance-ads-is-really-hotist.”

Since when has the massive scientific consensus been a partisan issue?

Oh yeah, if you want seriously hot check out Emily Rosa. Smart is VERY sexy.

I stick with science because it’s the best tool we have and the best available science… survey says… Evolution has occurred, if occurring and will continue to occur as long as there is life.

I root for the underdog but in this case I gotta go with the best horse. And in this case, as all others, it is science. And until something better comes along I’m sticking with it.

Who would have thought that reality would be so hard for some to swallow?

SPC Paul K. Brickey 68W Combat Medic
Charlie Mike, Out

7 Responses to “So are you an Evolutionist?”

  1. Evolution is the biggest lie in the history of the universe.

  2. … i also happen to be a Gravityist, a Heliocentrist, Skyisblueist, Flo-that-chick-from-the-Progressive-insurance-ads-is-really-hotist…

    rock on Brickey

  3. Whoa, how did I get here, evolution? Seriously, how can anyone experience the glory of a sunset or sunrise, the thought of how intricate our human bodies are and still think this is evolution? I must ask to think of species compared to evolution. To his credit, Darwin corrected a popular misunderstanding. Species do change but that has no bearing on creation or if you choose, evolution. There is only one logical answer and it is not a big bang, accepting the concept of that theory would still leave one thinking, well then, who or how did that big bang occur or maybe not. Think about this, if you believe in God and are wrong you die and are food for the worms but THINK about if YOU do not let Jesus and through Jesus God into your life and you are WRONG you will suffer eternal damnation. Do you really think for one second that you do not have a choice or worse yet that you do not have to choose, if so look around you and ask yourself how, how could all the things you see have come from nothing.

Leave a Reply

